About Me

I bring to life all the treasures of the perfect girlfriend, without the hassles of a traditional relationship. I offer is in a real sense a true 100% GFE. Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about me. I love meeting new people and hope we can share exciting adventures together.I am in my twenties, 5'6" and about 130 pounds. I am wonderful mix Hispanic-Brazilian-Asian girl. I love traveling, meeting new people, and having wonderfully memorable experiences. I would describe myself as a little shy at first when meeting new people. Though, when I get to know you that trait is quickly diminished and we will carry on like long-lost friends. I love to laugh and make light of the silly things in life.  I am a free spirit and always open to new experiences and travel to new places.My demeanor is often described as sweet, gentle, articulate and am a romantic at heart. My dating style is enthusiastic, happy and playful. I thrive on connection, and will thoroughly enjoy getting to know you, your unique personality, and desires. 

Contact

I'm so glad you're thinking about spending time with me.  Please read the following very carefully:

  • Serious inquires only.
  • Please be respectful.
  • I am drug free and healthy and I expect the same.
  • Hygiene is very important for me.  Please be clean and well groomed.
  • Screening is necessary for your and my security. 
  • Must provide P411 or Date-Check id

Let me know if you have any additional questions. I can't wait to hear from you.


camilasoler86@hotmail.com

Rates

Thank you for your interest in spending time with me. Here's the donation I request for my time, companionship, and entertainment ONLY. This is not an offer for prostitution.  Anything else that may occur is matter of personal choice between two or more consenting adults of legal age and is not contracted for, nor is it requested to be contracted for or compensed for in any manner. These rates are non-negotiable.

Outcall Rates

1 Hour: 400
2 Hours: 750

View Counter